Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

Meeting Schedule

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Meeting Date Location Materials
Board of Trustees Executive Committee Tues., January 10, 2017

Begins at 11:45 am

Library of Virginia
800 E. Broad St. Richmond, VA
 committee-agenda-1
Board of Trustees Meeting Thurs., February 16, 2017

Begins at 1pm

West Reading Room, Patrick Henry Bldg. 1111 E. Broad St. Richmond, VA Meeting Agenda February 2017
December 15 2016 Minutes DRAFT
4. Executive Directs Report Media Clips as of December 2016
4. Executive Directors Report February 2017
4. Executive Directors Report FMF Report Feb 2017
4. Executive Directors Repor t Fort Monroe Foundation FDN_Cal16_Jan16-Dec16_FINAL
FMA Finance Report for Board Mtg on 2-16-17 v1Cons FinStmt Jul16-Dec16 Net Position Accr FINAL
Cons FinStmt Jul16-Dec16 Stmt of Activity BvA Accr FINAL
Capitol Square Map
Richmond Parking Lots
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Thurs., April 13, 2017

Begins at 3pm

Building 83
20 Ingalls Road
Board of Trustees Meeting Thurs., April 20, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Fort Monroe
Board Retreat & Building Tours
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Thurs., June 8, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Building 83
20 Ingalls Road
Board of Trustees Meeting Thurs., June 15, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Paradise Ocean Club
490 Fenwick Road
Board of Trustee Finance Committee Thurs., August 10, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Building 83
20 Ingalls Road
Board of Trustees Meeting Annual Meeting Thurs., August 13, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Paradise Ocean Club
490 Fenwick Road
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Thurs., October 12, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Building 83
20 Ingalls Road
Board of Trustees Meeting Thurs., October 19, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Paradise Ocean Club
490 Fenwick Road
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Thurs., December TBD, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Building 83
20 Ingalls Road
Board of Trustees Meeting Thurs., December 14, 2017

Begins at 1pm

Paradise Ocean Club
490 Fenwick Road

 

Click here for our archive of meeting minutes.