Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

Staff Directory

Click on one of the links below to jump directly to the corresponding section.


ADMINISTRATION

G. Glenn Oder, ASLA, Executive Director
Phone: 757-251-2748
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: executivedirector@fmauthority.com

Jesica Turner, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Government Relations Coordinator
Phone: 757-251-2748
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: jturner@fmauthority.com

John K. Hutcheson, Deputy Executive Director
Phone: 757-251-2751
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: jhutcheson@fmauthority.com

Lloyd Everhart, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 757 251-2747
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: leverhart@fmauthority.com


FINANCE

Crystal L. DeAngelis, Deputy Director of Finance
Phone: 757-251-2742
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: cdeangelis@fmauthority.com

Luane Roane, CPA, Accountant
Phone: 757-251-2749
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: lroane@fmauthority.com

Erika Scott, Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 757-251-2758
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: escott@fmauthority.com

Yvonne Cash, Procurement Manager
Phone: 757-251-2744
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: ycash@fmauthority.com

Gary Miller, Project Manager
Phone: 757 251-2746
Fax: 757-637-637-7776
Email: gmiller@fmauthority.com

Cheryl McVicar, Residential Accounts Payable Clerk

Phone:  757 251-2741

Fax:  888 667-4764

Email:  cmcvicar@fmauthority.com


HUMAN RESOURCES

Joan F. Baker, Human Resources Manager and Assistant to Operations
Phone: 757-251-2740
Fax: 888-331-3613
Email: jbaker@fmauthority.com


PRESERVATION

Josh Gillespie, AICP, Director of Heritage Assets and Historic Preservation Officer
Phone: 757-251-2745
Fax: 757-251-637-7776
Email: jgillespie@fmauthority.com

Robert Kelly, Preservation Assistant
Phone: 757-251-2756
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: rkelly@fmauthority.com


MARKETING & EVENTS

Phyllis Terrell, Director of Communications
Phone: 757-251-2754
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: pterrell@fmauthority.com

Susan Lineberry, Special Event Program Director
Phone: 757-251-2752
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: slineberry@fmauthority.com


CASEMATE MUSEUM

Robin Reed, Casemate Museum Director
Phone:  757-690-8062
Fax:  757-637-7776
Email: rreed@fmauthority.com

Veronica Gallardo, Casemate Museum Operations Manager and Cultural Resources Manager
Phone: 757-690-8066
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: vgallardo@fmauthority.com

Kris Barrow, Casemate Museum Collections Specialist
Phone: 757-690-8065
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: kbarrow@fmauthority.com

Darcy Nelson, Casemate Museum Education and Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 757 690-8073
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: dnelson@fmauthority.com


REAL ESTATE

Joe Dos Reis, Director of Real Estate
Phone: 757 251-2750
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: jdosreis@fmauthority.com

Angela Henery, Real Estate Asset Manager
Phone: 757-251-2755
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: ahenery@fmauthority.com

Kim Gross, Residential Property Manager
Phone: 757 723-4238
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: kgross@fmauthority.com

Residential Marketing Associate
Phone:  757-723-4238
Fax:  757-637-7776
Email:  

Antonio Roberts, Residential Maintenance Supervisor
Phone:  757-723-4238
Email:  troberts@fmauthority.com